Salgsledelse

Eirik Berglund

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

+47 926 68 100 eirik.berglund@blomster.no

Bjarne Berg

Kjedeansvarlig

+47 414 60 670 bjarne.berg@blomster.no

Ole Bjerkadal

Kjedeansvarlig

+47 911 57 111 ole.bjerkadal@blomster.no

Reidar Sunde

Teamleder salg

+47 915 61 209 reidar.sunde@blomster.no

Salgsorganisasjon

Eva Kristin Bjørnø

Salg - Oslo

+47 909 880 84 eva@blomster.no

JEAN BIRKELAND

Salg - Oslo

+47 974 24 699 jean.birkeland@blomster.no

Anne Jeppedal

Salg - Oslo

+ 47 911 28 640 anne.jeppedal@blomster.no

Kristin Sandberg Mogerhagen

Salg - Oslo

+47 960 94 003 kristin.sandberg.mogerhagen@blomster.no

Frode Hodnekvam

Salg - Bergen

+47 915 61 215 frode.hodnekvam@blomster.no

Torstein Erstad

Salg - Bergen

+47 55 19 91 39 torstein.erstad@blomster.no

Geir Sunde

Salg - Bergen

+47 55 19 91 37 geir.sunde@blomster.no

Hege Anette Losen

Salg - Trondheim

+47 481 80 202 hege.losen@blomster.no

Øystein Sørensen

Salg - Trondheim

+47 913 62 126 oystein.sorensen@blomster.no

Idar Kullberg

Salg - Stavanger

+47 479 65 636 idar.kullberg@blomster.no

Sissel Sandvik

Salg - Stavanger

+47 516 34 067 sissel.sandvik@blomster.no

Avdelingsledere med salgsansvar

Arild Aleksandersen

Avdelingsleder Kristiansand

+47 909 10 275 arild.aleksandersen@blomster.no

Bodil Hetland

Avdelingsleder Haugesund

+47 971 68 664 bodil.hetland@blomster.no

Magne Strand

Avdelingsleder Ålesund og Molde

+47 951 04 915 magne.strand@blomster.no

Tove Jakobsen

Avdelingsleder Tromsø

+47 975 23 051 tove.jakobsen@blomster.no